What our clients say about us

Yet again Paula and the team have sold out property in just over a week, an abundance of viewers were received and a host of offers which lead to a healthy out come for us. These guys just know the market, how to sell and most of all offer customer service to an extremely highly standard 
My business would always be with 2 roost and no where else 
Paula your pure gold

Andrew & Simon Goodison-Maw

June 2019

I cannot praise the team at 2Roost enough. I have used Helen at 2Roost twice now to buy and sell my houses within the last 7 years and each time the consistent excellent customer service has been brilliant. Helen came out and valued our house and was honest and realistic with us on the value of the house along with expected timescales of the sale and she was absolutely correct in her expert opinion. I then continued to progress with the rest of her team throughout the negotiations and sale of our house and I was absolutely delighted with the speed of response and absolute professionalism of all members of the team. I would highly recommend 2Roost to any of my friends and family.

Jenny Cole 

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

June 2019

Everyone has been so lovely and helpful whatever silly question I might have had.  Thank you to you and the whole team.

Best wishes,

Jenny

May 2019

Very helpful kept up to date with regular emails on progress of sale no hassle everything went smoothly would use again

Deborah Wildgoose

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 2019

Recently sold my property through 2Roost and would definitely use them again
From the first meet they were professional,knowledgeable ,efficient and approachable the sale went through quickly and hassle free due to a great team who work there
I would highly recommend selling your property through 2Roost

Helen Colclough

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

May 2019

To all the staff at 2Roost.

Many thanks for all your help in selling Redthorn Road.

Wishing you all the best
Cath & Ian

May 2019

To Elaine


Our sincere thanks for all that you did for us to complete our move.

You didn't have to keep us informed and chase things for us but nothing was ever too much trouble.

We really appreciate everything you did.

Thanks again

Emily, Sam & Elizabeth xxx

May 2019

Very good service throughout,was kept informed of progress right up to completion.Would definately recomend
Martyn Briggs
5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April 2019

We have just completed our sale and what can we say cannot recomend 2roost enough from start to finish we were kept in the loop ours wasn’t an easy chain but they were involved at every obstacle very professional and supportive we would always if asked put 2roost out there for anyone wanting a very personal and easy house sale cannot thank them enough they kept me sane thank you All again xx

Carol Rhodes

April 2019

To Allison,

Thanks for all your help. We couldn't have moved without you!

All The Best

Vicky & Tim xxx

April 2019

To Allison & all the girls at 2Roost.

Thanks so much.

From Wendy & Steve

April 2019

Very personal service, all the team in the office are great. Paula and Allison are 2 of the team that I particularly want to say thank you too. I would definitely recommend and 2Roost are much better value than any other on the high street. Well done to you all.

Louise Wills

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

April 2019

I have received a very caring, professional service from 2 roost
From the first few visits to my home making me feel at ease with their down to earth approach
Then their helpful manner when contacting by phone
I would recommend their service to anyone selling their home

Marion Wild

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

April 2019

We were very happy with 2Roost, kept us updated at all times and if we had any queries they were dealt with straight away. They sold our property reasonably quickly
Doreen Turner 
5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April 2019

To Everyone at 2Roost.

Thank you so much, being first time buyers it has been so stressful.

We couldn’t thank you all enough for your patience.

Special thank you to Elaine you are amazing at what you do.

Lots of love

Rakeeb & Khadijah

April 2019

Great company after having an awful experience with Barton's I switched to 2roost. They got me far more viewings and really helped in anyway they could. Would certainly recommend if selling your home. My property sold in matter of weeks. Great service and very professional.
Neil Heffernan
5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
March 2019
Absolutely fantastic service, I can't praise the team enough. Friendly, Professional, excellent communication would highly recommend
Tara Chapman
March 2019

Vendor of 4 Chiltern Rise S60

Sandra Marshall

5 Star Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

March 2019

Good morning, in relation to above sale I would just like to thank everyone at 2roost for helping us sell our property.

A big thank you to Allison for her updates and help along the way.

Lee Goodwin

March 2019

Great service and even better value for money. Viewings arranged professionally and sale itself handled smoothly. Marketing materials as you'd expect and ongoing communications re sale just what we needed.

James Duncan

We recently used 2 roost for the sale of our house and they were brilliant from start to finish. A Very professional, friendly service and I would definitely recommend them. A special mention to Helen, Kelly and the fabulous Allison who helped us to get sorted, making us feel like a valued customer every step of the way.

Mrs Green

March 2019

I’d just like to say a big thank you for all your help selling our house and in particular to Elaine who has kept me sane through it all! From your valuation right through to completion the service is fantastic. I’ll be recommending you to anyone I know in Sheffield!

Thank you!

Carly, Adam, the kids and the furry ones

March 2019

To Everyone at 2Roost.
Thank you so much for making my sale seem easy peasy. 


Best wishes
Tara

March 2019

I've used 2Roost twice in the last 5 years and the service cannot be bettered. Very quick sales achieved on both occasions and the pricing structure is excellent value for money, especially compared with companies who take a percentage of the sale price. I would give a massive thanks to all the team at 2Roost and recommend them to everyone

David Roberts
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

March 2019

To Allison & the rest of the 2Roost team.
Thank you for all your efforts & hard work with our house move. We are really pleased with the professional & friendly service you have provided.
Thanks again. 


Mr & Mrs Green

March 2019

Amazing service! Wouldn't recommend anywhere else, Paula came and explained everything and in detail. House went on the market at the recommended price and received full asking price! our house had sold within 10 DAYS of being on the market. Kelly was so helpful and even helped us find our forever home, unfortunately it was through another vendor but Kelly helped us and advised what to do and what to ask during our buying process. Thank you so much 2roost you are amazing!

Jessica Boulby 

March 2019

Content Image

2Roost did an outstanding job with selling my house and I thoroughly recommend them.

Vanessa Ahmed
5 Star Review 

March 2019

2Roost sold my parents property for them as they were downsizing to a bungalow.
From the advert going live we had lots of interest and viewings - communication was great. Property sold and completed within 4 months.
Very professional service, great value for money, would recommend.

Mark Wright
5 Star Review 

March 2019

We recently purchased our new home through 2Roost and couldn't be happier with the help and support we received. The team frequently kept us updated and were always quick to answer any questions we had. Couldn't recommend 2Roost enough!

Niall Gibson
5 Star Review⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

February 2019

Allison and all the team.

Thank you for looking after me, it was lovely meeting you all and I will pop in to see you.

With love & hugs 
Jude xxx

February 2019

We appreciate you guiding us through the process as you know we have not bought or sold a house for almost 40 years so this is very daunting for us, however our experience this far has been one of support and reassurance from 2Roost and we are very appreciative of this.

Mrs Armstrong

February 2019

We were very satisfied with the service we received from 2Roost. All staff were very professional and supported us through the sale of two properties and the purchase of one. We felt comfortable to discuss any issues with them and to check things out that we were unsure of. Kelly and Elaine in particular deserve special mentions

‎Paul West‎ 

February 2019

Content Image

I would like to thank everyone especially Allison who worked so hard to ensure my mum’s house sold for the price we were looking for.
It was a delight to deal with a team dedicated to selling houses as it can be quite stressful.


Thanks again
Anita & Rob Hill

February 2019

Just to let you know I moved in to the house yesterday!
Thank you for all of your help with sorting out the move.


Best wishes,
Chris.
(Purchaser of Clifton Grove.)

January 2019

Content Image

We recently purchased a house via 2Roost and were very happy with the experience. The team were extremely helpful and kept in touch with us about all developments. We were able to contact them regularly via telephone and email and always found that they responded quickly.

Sarah Evans
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

January 2019

Content Image

We recently purchased a house via 2roost and were extremely pleased with the service received. Allison was really helpful from start to finish and kept in touch with any developments. We would happily use 2roost again, thank you!

Nicole Henry
5 Star Review⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2019

Content Image

Brilliant team. I had tried 2 other estate agents before 2roost 1 yr later swapped to these guys and got 2 viewings in no time and 2 offer. 

Jane Hammill
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2019

Content Image

Cant thank this team enough, Made moving so easy and stress free, Sold in less than 2 weeks always kept up up to date, these really care about what they do. Best in the area by far Thank You

Jenny Haywood

January 2019

Content Image

Great team of people who offer a friendly and professional service! 

Kim Bottomley

January 2019

Content Image

Great people from the bottom to the top, prompt and helpful in dealing with the sale of my house. Good marketing both in their office and online, sold my house as fast as was possible. Many thanks

Sam Bunting
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 2019

Very efficient, friendly service. Good value for money and highly recommended. Would 100% use again.

Ashlea Norfolk
5 Star Review 

December 2018

Excellent service. I was keep informed throughout the whole process. Many thanks to all the staff

Mark Rhodes
5 Star Review 

December 2018

We recently purchased a house via 2roost and were extremely pleased with the service received. Allison was really helpful from start to finish and kept in touch with any developments. We would happily use 2roost again, thank you!

Nicole Henry
5 Star Review 

December 2018

We recently purchased a house via 2Roost and were very happy with the experience. The team were extremely helpful and kept in touch with us about all developments. We were able to contact them regularly via telephone and email and always found that they responded quickly

Sarah Evans
5 Star Review 

December 2018

Content Image

2 Roost have really looked after me on my journey through selling my property. They have kept me informed of any changes and progress. In fact Alison has gone beyond helpful and supported me and I just want to say a big thank you.

Denise Jackson
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

December 2018

Content Image

I would like to say a Massive Thank -You to the team for the sale of my house Paula, Elaine and Alison,
You can tell the 2Roost team love what they are doing, they are good at what they do and really look after you from start to finish. Thank you so much I know ours is not a normal move and you have been fantastic, I would recommend you to anyone. Best in the area by far.

Jenny & Julian, Stag Rotherham5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

December 2018

Content Image

All the staff we dealt with at 2Roost provided a friendly, professional and helpful service from the initial stages of putting the house on the market to final completion. An agreed fixed fee at the beginning of the process meant there were no unexpected surprises when we came to make payment on completion. We would recommend 2Roost to anyone looking to sell their house

Brian Wainwright
5 Star Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

December 2018

Content Image

Our house was only on the market for 4 days when we accepted an offer! Paula was great when she came into our home and made us feel comfortable with everything. Would definitely recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Meg Simons

November 2018

Content Image

Amazing Service. Amazing Staff. You can tell that they care.

Amy Banks
November 2018

Hi Just messaging to say a really big THANKYOU for selling my home. You were amazing and I couldn’t have wished for more 18 Norton Park Road

Kaz

November 2018

Content Image

Thank you to Paula, Kelly & the rest of the team for doing a great job for us

Sarah Memmory

November 2018

Bev & Jim would like to thank you and all the staff at 2 roost for all your help and advice in selling our property thank you

November 2018

Fantastic service with continued support along the way! Thank you.

Gary Bricknell

October 2018

Content Image

Fantastic team and get great results . I would never use anyone else , my daughter told me about them from there after I had positive results pass on to friends in turn they passed on to their friends , you cannot beat the Team x

Sue Sinclair

October 2018

Selling your home can be very stressful however the service received from 2Roost was both professional and personal from start to finish and we would certainly recommend them.
The pricing structure is very straight forward with either an upfront payment or payment following completion. We chose the option of paying the upfront fee which had no hidden extras and we received an excellent service.
From the pictures being taken, we were on the website in a matter of hours.
Our dedicated sales advisor, Kelly was always extremely helpful, responding promptly and professionally to all email correspondence and promptly returned all telephone calls. 
We sold within the first week of advertising but unfortunately the bottom of the chain decided they did not want to proceed. Following contact with Kelly, we were back on the website instantly and sold again the following week.

Mrs & Mrs Saxton

October 2018

Content Image

My experience with 2Roost Agency was positive, especially brilliant with Anton he was happy to help us with all application process, he answered very professional for all questions which I was concerned about. Then after when we got the keys and we had a small issue at home Anton sorted it for us straight away. I can really recommend this agent as a very professional, very good agency which supporting people in difficult moving time. Thank you,

Izabela Kias

Fantastic from start to finish. We sold very quickly with 2Roost, and experienced first class service, the staff are very professional and take all the hard work out of the process. They are also significantly cheaper than other estate agents and i would not hesitate to recommend them.

T S

Would highly recommend 2Roost letting agency. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Our agent managed to find us a new home, process the paper work and get us the keys in less than two weeks! They kept us updated every step of the way and just made the whole moving experience less stressful. So much better than agencies we have used in the past.

Shauna Collins

To Paula, Julie, Kelly and all the rest of the gang at 2Roost. Thank you so much for all your advice, help and support during the sale of my house. You've all been fab and will be highly recommended by me. Thanks again - Love Sally xxx
Sally Levitt

To Elaine & everyone at 2Roost. We just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with the sale (twice) of Balmoral Road and our purchase of Chestnut Road. We've settled in and couldn't be happier. Emily & Adam x

Emily & Adam
Thank you very much. With Love from Pauline & Jim - Whitehill Road. xx
Pauline & Jim

To all at 2Roost, Many thanks for all that you've done to achieve a sale on my property, and to make it as stress-free as possible, with gratitude.

Diane Wood

Dear Elaine and everyone else who helped with the purchase of my house. THANK YOU I'm so grateful for all your help, such great customer service. Thank you for always being so friendly.

Helen - Hollis Croft

To Everyone You really are the best, thank you for being so patient and helpful.

Dave, Michelle & Timmy

Thank you to you all at 2Roost! For all your help & Support in the sale & purchase of my properties Many thanks
Ann Newell

Elaine & others in the office. Thank you for all your help and patience during a very stress full time.

Julia - The Ferns

To Elaine & Everyone at 2Roost. Thanks to you, the world is a little bit more amazing. Thank you so much for everything!
Gemma & Greg x x

To 2Roost Team, Thank you for bending over backwards to get the house of our dreams.

Dan, Hollie, Jackson & Erin

To Everyone at 2Roost I would just like to say a big thank you for all your help through this stressful process. Many thanks
Vikki & Russel

Hi Helen Just a note to say a big thank you for advertising our old home. You did us proud with the photos, and cannot believe it sold within a day of it been advertised. That's credit to you all. I have spread the word that anyone wanting to sell to get in touch with 2Roost. Great service, very quick sale. Thanks again, Kind regards

Sue & Stuart

To Paula & Team Thanks for all your help. Will give recommendations any time.

Ray & Gail

To the team at 2Roost Thank you for your hard work and support during the sale of Jasmine Gardens and Purchase of Haigh Moor Way.

Laura, Steve & Flynn

To Paula & Team Thank you you were brill. Love
Andrea Wade

Kelly and everyone at 2Roost, Thank you so much for all your help and support whilst selling our house. Thank you also for helping us to buy another lovely home. WE LOVE 2ROOST !!

Laura, James, Dylan & Eve

To Paula & All the team at 2Roost. Many thanks for all your help in the sale process of our house. We would defiantly use your service again and recommend you to others.

Kind regards, Mr & Mrs Marsh

Helen & Team at 2Roost Just wanted to say a big thank you to everyone involved in the sale of our property. Helen, you and your team have seen thorough and professional during the whole process offering guidance and great service along the way.

THANK YOU, Jayne & Chris Tory

THANK YOU for everything you have done. Best wishes
Mandy

To Elaine, Just to say thank you for all your efforts, help and assistance during the sale of Nidd Road East. You are a star.

Many thanks, Mr & Mrs Clarke

Thank you all for all your help in moving to our new home.
Love from, Norma & Barry

....... Or should we say for the sale of East Wood Road. A big thank you to Helen, Elaine, Rich and anyone else who helped us to achieve this sale. Regards Liz & Ian

To Elaine, Paula & Team Just a note to say thank you for your help, advice and understanding. For being there when things were going wrong and keeping us focused. We are now starting to sort out 'box city'. We love our new home already. Many thanks again, best wishes Jane & Robert

To all the staff. Many thanks for all your help and support during a very daunting & stressful year. Its been a long and bumpy road but we got there eventually. From Jane, Matt & Michael

To the team at 2Roost, I want to say thank you for everything you have done to make the sale of my late fathers property a little easier. With special thanks to Richard, Paula, Kelly & Elaine. Best Wishes June & Alan

To Richard & The team at 2Roost. Thank you for all your hard work. We're all very excited to move into our new home. Love from Vicky, Ryan & Boys

You did something lovely and it really means a lot. Thank you, James & Helina

To All at 2Roost Thank you for all of your hard work & support during the sale & purchase! You are an amazing team! Tammy & Christian

My thanks to you all for all your help with our house move. Frank & June

Just wanted to say a big thank you for selling my fathers property (Pringle Road) for me. Your staff are so polite and knowledgeable and a true credit to your company. I would always recommend 2Roost to other people so long may you continue, best wishes to you all for the future Brenda & Michael

Thank you - regards, Sandra & George

A big thank you to all The 2Roost Team. You made the whole process painless with your prompt and efficient service. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thanks again

June & Trevor

Just want to say thank you to Anton at 2Roost. When me and my partner found the house we wanted, Anton was always in regular contact, great communications and helped us to end of receiving the keys. If we had any questions, he was eager to help, helpful and very pleasant and friendly. I would definitely recommend and if ever in the future we would definitely go back dealing with Anton 5/5,

Ellie McGowan